arthemis youtube facebook instagram twitter spotify reverbnation mmi
web store img

Andy Martongelli: SPIRAL MOTION line-up and special guests unveiled!!!

SPIRAL MOTION, the new solo album by Andy Martongelli, will be released on 5th November. Andy unveiled some amazing guest musicians that played some killer solos on his new record.

Michael Angelo Batio (Nitro)
Dave Reffet (Guitar World Magazine)
Alex Stornello (Angels & Demons)
Dave Martone

Dave Martone played a great solo on the song Bite The Bullet while the other three guests are featured on the song Cyber-Hammer of the Gods, a fiery-guitar-shredding-celebration of Metal guitar!

Main line-up of SPIRAL MOTION as follows:
Andy Martongelli: Guitars
Brendan Farrugia: Bass
Corrado Rontani: Drums
Enrico Marchiotto: Keyboards and Sound Loops
Franz Bazzani: Keyboards on "Infected-Garbage-Blues" and "Cyber-Hammer of the Gods"

Additional Musicians
Massimo Pirotti: Keyboards on "Screaming Ninja" and "Dark Days"
Paolo Caridi: Drums on "Screaming Ninja"

SPIRAL MOTION is available for pre-order on - click here! click here! Andy’s Official Store and iTunes click here!com/.

SPIRAL MOTION tracklist:

01. Eternal
02. Screaming Ninja
03. Infected-Garbage-Blues
04. Venomous
05. Father
06. Cyber-Hammmer of the Gods
07. Dark Days
08. Phoenix Rising
09. Dead Symphony
10. Bite the Bullet

Video Teaser: